Bear with each other and forgive one another if any of you has a grievance against someone. Forgive as the Lord forgave you.

Colossians 3:13

Community Outreach

Contact: Larita Taylor

Taylor.LaRita@n2newdirection.org

Mens Ministry

Contact: Trey Easter

info@n2newdirection.org

Womens Ministry

Contact: Rhonda Spencer

Spencer.Rhonda@n2newdirection.org

Marriage Ministry

Contact: Chris Crawford

info@n2newdirection.org

Media, Music and Drama Ministry

Contact: Tamela Calvin

Calvin.Tamela@n2newdirection.org

Armor Bearers Ministry

Contact: Larry Smith

info@n2newdirection.org

First Impressions Ministry

Contact: Renwick Jones

info@n2newdirection.org

Saving Lost Souls Ministry

Contact: Rhonda Spencer

Spencer.Rhonda@n2newdirection.org

Prison Ministry

Contact: Stella Hollis

Hollis.Stella@n2newdirection.org

Medical Ministry

Contact: Dr. Gbenga Adebanjo

info@n2newdirection.org

New Believers

Contact: Arnita Fields

Fields.Arnita@n2newdirection.org

Sports MInistry

Contact: Jerrod Gunter

Gunter.Jerrod@n2newdirection.org

Intecessory Prayer Teams: HH & Collierville

Contact: Sabrina Hayes & Lola Adebanjo

info@n2newdirection.org

Connect Groups

Stay Connected Even After Service!

The NDCC App is available on both IOS and Android markets! 

6120 Winchester Rd. Memphis, TN 38115(901) 433-3871

© 2023 by Hart Web Services. All Rights Reserved